Board of Directors

James Hoke- President      

Anne Smith - Vice President

Krissy Croft - Treasurer

Kathy Forbes - Secretary

Janie Holland - Advisor

Melody Worthington- Advisor

Josh Gibson - Advisor

Michael King- Board Member

Sandra Parnell - Board Member

Ernie Brame - Board Member

Joy Wright- Board Member

Will Faber - Board Member

Get social with us!
  • Facebook Social Icon
Share your thoughts!


​Telephone : ​(919)284-5510

Fax: (919)284-5501

Email :